A thought or five. And spoilers.

So hey. Filter “#underfell spoilers” if ya don’t wanna be spoodled. You’ve been warned.

I’m so dang tired but I wanna say some stuff before I pass on to the pseudodeath we call slumber… Anyways thoughts and spoilers for @underfellfangame ’s upcoming demo, which launches to the public on October 1st!!

I wish I could cut this but. Mobile. Rip.

  • UNDERFELL is coming along great! The team’s really doing a fantastic job with it!
  • Flowerfuck is still a fuck. I love him.
  • I’m pretty sure Ink and Error were both temporarily possessed by Fresh for this update since they only had one plastered-on smile. (Don’t worry Whimsy, you take your time! You’re doing a FANTASTIC job on those portraits, for sure!!)
  • Cross!Chara’s a shit for ditching Cross right before he got fucking cornered. Never forgive.
  • Sans backsassing about Doomfanger is so fucking relatable.
  • I really want CBB to say “Thufferin Thuketath” like Sylvester does, except it’s UFPaps voice. Sans as Tweety too. Please I beg. My life and the life of my friends depends on it.
  • Oggy is the fucking best.
  • My phone tried to correct Oggy to “orgy” and now I’m just upset.
  • AfterTale alternate ending, Geno came out into Underfell, got assassinated by Monster Kid. His scarf is stashed in a chest, with a light coating of dust.
  • I’m gonna eat Ink whole if he doesn’t stop being so stoic.
  • Reading out Errors lines with a Daddy hat on was a HORRIBLE FUCKING IDEA.
  • Toriel’s fridge doesn’t close and I’m so upset about the waste of energy.
  • Also the oven is able to be opened and tbh? I didn’t realize till just now how UNSAFE THAT IS!?
  • Why can’t Frisk climb in the oven?
  • I WANT ACCESS TO TORIEL’S SOCK DRAWER.
  • Why can’t I take the stick with me everywhere, this feels like a massive attack on true pacifism >:/
  • Meds-the-person reminded me that MoldError and TypeError exist and I’m so sad I forgot about my two glitch sons. 😦

OK wow that’s all I have rn. I’ll edit that video tomorrow for sure to get other good clips!!

But for now I must rest, for it is 3am. I wake up in 4 hours. Send help.

roseverdict:

allnaturaltrashfruit:

sigmatique:

pebbles5ever:

hypno-angex:

suklaaaa:

bunnyinafez:

iwantfitbody:

madamedepompador:

winchesterwolves:

moniker-padacklyte:

zillystring:

wasereborworthit:

mellowminty:

pizzaforpresident:

petition to rename the usa ‘south canada’

what about alaska

are we then normal canada

canada a bit to the left

image

What about South America? Is that just America? Or South South Canada?

image

image

i cried my ass of laughing

image

WARM CANADA

i caN’T BREATHE OH MY GOD

I’m not even from Canada but I approve this change of names

image

M ILKY E H

IT HAS RETURNED

i aLWAYS LOSE MY COOL ON MILKY EH XDDD

Petition to call all plants “bros” forever. Ya got ya maple bros, ya birch bros, ya pine bros, Douglas Fir bros, weeping willow bros, juniper bros, Sequoia bros… Onwards and upwards, my cedar bro ✨🎉✨

neon–nightmare:

KJDBSHJFSD PETITION SIGNED TWICE UNDER A DIFFERENT NAME
imagine forests………………… look at all those bros…………………… chillin an’ doin whatever trees (and any other plant) do but Cooler
RADICAL PHOTOSYNTHESIZING 

RADICAL BROTOSYNTHESIS

You had a chance, Neno. Why didn’t you take it.