Why aren’t you tagging your inktober reblogs as inktober spoilers this is so disrespectful!!!!! Tag!!!! Them!!!!! >:T

rainbowchibbit:

pidgerinbalt:

rainbowchibbit:

pidgerinbalt:

rainbowchibbit:

FJBDHOSHKFHKHDKHDKHKDHS IM LAUGHING SO HARD RN PIDGE LMFOAFHKDHKS

NO!!!!!!! FUK U!!!!

WHY DO YOU NEED TO BE SO RUDE TO THE INKTOBER FANDOM!?!?!? WE JUST WANT RESPECT, THAT’S NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK!!!! BEING ABLE TO BROWSE SAFELY AWAY FROM SPOILERS ISN’T HARD!!!! TAG!!!! THEM!!!!

HFKGFKDKHDHDHKDHOHKS HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

Pidge ur gonna send me into cRdiac arrestshdgdvvd

GOOD!!! LESS INKTOBER SPOILERS!!!!! JUST THE WAY TUMBLR SHOULD BE!!!!

LMFWOFHKDHK WHEEZESSSSsssss LISTEN IF U DONT WANNA SEE INKTOBER SPOILERS MAYBE U SHOULD HURRY UP AND FINISH IT. THAT LAST ONE WAS FROM DAY FOUR AND ITS THE TENTH NOW BINCH

Hey I actually completely misunderstood this for a hot second and thought you meant “finish it” as in finish ALL of Inktober and I was like ??? It’s only October 10th??? What the fuck???

ANYWAYS NO!!!! TAG YOUR SHIT IT’S EASIER FOR EVERYONE THAT WAY!!!! ESPECIALLY ME BECAUSE IM CLEARLY THE MOST IMPORTANT BINCH ON THIS WEBSITE!!! AND THE INKTOBER FANDOM DOESNT NEED THIS DISRESPECT!!! DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM?!? I HAVE EXACTLY ZERO INKTOBER SUBMISSIONS IN MY ENTIRE CAREER I HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO MAKE THESE DEMANDS!!!! TAG!!!! THEM!!!!

Why aren’t you tagging your inktober reblogs as inktober spoilers this is so disrespectful!!!!! Tag!!!! Them!!!!! >:T

rainbowchibbit:

pidgerinbalt:

rainbowchibbit:

FJBDHOSHKFHKHDKHDKHKDHS IM LAUGHING SO HARD RN PIDGE LMFOAFHKDHKS

NO!!!!!!! FUK U!!!!

WHY DO YOU NEED TO BE SO RUDE TO THE INKTOBER FANDOM!?!?!? WE JUST WANT RESPECT, THAT’S NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK!!!! BEING ABLE TO BROWSE SAFELY AWAY FROM SPOILERS ISN’T HARD!!!! TAG!!!! THEM!!!!

HFKGFKDKHDHDHKDHOHKS HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

Pidge ur gonna send me into cRdiac arrestshdgdvvd

GOOD!!! LESS INKTOBER SPOILERS!!!!! JUST THE WAY TUMBLR SHOULD BE!!!!

teambakerst:

sassy-dreamer:

gemini-loverxxx:

pinch-o-mad:

mask-of-prime:

klubbhead:

literally–hitler:

klubbhead:

tht-lesbian-fangirl:

nexar-k:

thej-key:

klubbhead:

rebeccafultz-blog:

klubbhead:

ourholyvengeance:

nunyabizni:

klubbhead:

sculptingsuccess:

klubbhead:

unaffiliatedpangolin:

klubbhead:

aven-rave:

klubbhead:

watergirl1996:

ryuukiba:

charlottec21:

thevindictiveserpent:

science-fiction-is-real:

skankplissken:

LAST TIME I REBLOGGED THIS THE LAST COMPARISON WASNT ON THERE

This is the best thing I have ever seen

@klubbhead You used a cinnamon roll for Rey and not Leia?

Dam it it got better

S T O P

@klubbhead

Do Darth Maul next!

This is why I love Tumblr. Do Yoda next please or Boba Fett.

Oh god. I can’t even think of something for them lol

Yoda gotta be raisin bread.

ENOUGH

NO

😬

do grand moff tarkin.

The last one got me.

THE YODA ONE 😂

OMG DO OBI-WAN PLEASE!

justpercyjacksonthings:

thisisthe-sountracktomylife:

peace-love-hippieness:

ahaile:

iamchimp:

mylifeinfandom:

supchesters:

zo-wie:

wekisstobemissed:

atidae:

deniul:

all my followers need to know who this is

this makes me die a little inside.

missed by millions

aw this picture

I don’t actually know who this is.
But from what I’ve heard, he says ‘Crickey’ a lot.

Steve Irwin, The Crocodile Hunter. He was an Australian wildlife expert and had his own TV shows, he died 7 years ago, while filming a documentary, when a stingray pierced him through the chest. He left behind his wife and children.

And yeah, ‘Crikey’ is his catchphrase. I loved this guy. RIP

HE DIED 7 YEARS AGO?! How old do I feel…

this makes my heart hurt! and holy shit 7 years already? 

My childhood hero I loved this guy- and his daughter Bindi is wonderful

I’m gonna fucking cry. I’m not even joking I was a fucking mess for weeks.

11 years now…

👏, nice askbox meme btw :p

colourtainted:

@askharoldgloom

Stability: 7/10

The two of them actually have very similar personality traits, resulting in a strange mix, rendering it slightly difficult to be able to figure out which personality traits are from whom. One thing is for sure, though, and that’s the fact that this fusion had definitely inherited both of their awful fashion sense(mostly Harold’s). He is quite quiet, and gets lost in his thoughts a lot, though it’s a bit easy to draw him into a conversation of something he’s passionate about. He’s very sarcastic, although very kind otherwise- He smiles often to keep a pleasant aura about himself. Though, he quickly becomes unstable when on the verge of panic, or intense anger.

Harold has great fashion sense fuck you